Your RSVP has been received for attending the Live Video meeting on Wednesday, June 14, 2017…

11:00-12:00pm (Eastern)
10:00-11:00am (Central)
9:00-10:00am (Mountain)
8:00-9:00am (Pacific)

The meeting login details are always posted in the members area. If you’re not sure how to get to the members area, or if you’re a member or not, or to reset your password, go to the HereNextYear.com home page and watch the video toward the bottom of the page which shows you how to login.

I will send a reminder on Wednesday morning that the meeting will soon begin.

Hope to see you on the screen!

Marty Dickinson

P.S. Join our Always Selling Facebook Group at AlwaysSellingGroup.com for daily interaction with me as well as club members. Whether you realize it or not, you are selling every minute of every day!