Home Events FREE Virtual Live Event

FREE Virtual Live Event

Every Day Starting March 17 for 18 Days Attend the Virus-Free Virtual Virtuoso Tele-Summit

Virtual Virtuoso Summit

Wednesday, March 18, Marty Dickinson: Spot What You Want and Get it Too | Recorded Replay >>

Thursday, March 19, Li Lin: Facebook Ads for Less than $10 a Day | Recorded Replay >>

Friday, March 20, Dr. Anita M Jackson: The Power of Making a Decision for Unlimited Success | Recorded Replay >>

Saturday, March 21, Amanda: Mindset, Health & Wellness | Recorded Replay on Facebook >>

Sunday, March 22, Dr. Renee Sunday: How to Start a Podcast | Recorded Replay >>

Monday, March 23, Deanna Becket: From Eeeek to Excellence | Recorded Replay >>

Tuesday, March 24, Akshay Goel: Magnetic Marketing Mastery: Avoid the Top Digital Marketing Mistakes that Could Cost You Thousands | Recorded Replay >>

Wednesday, March 25, Carrie Flint: Keeping Kids Healthy During Quaranteen | Recorded Replay >>

Thursday, March 26, Larissa Lam Chiu: How to Change the World by Telling Diverse Stories | Recorded Replay >>

Friday, March 27, Ralene Faye Berry: Never Be Afraid to Do a Do-Over | Recorded Replay >>

Saturday, March 28, Dr. Anitra Shelton-Quinn: Virtual Reality | Recorded Replay >>

Monday, March 30, Li Lin (Organizer of the Event): How to Run a Virtual Live Event | Recorded Replay >>

Tuesday, March 31, Nicolé Leigh Royer: Creating a Culture of Innovation | Recorded Replay >>

Wednesday, April 1: Vandy Gadia-Sharma | Recorded Replay >>

Thursday, April 2: Cherene Francis | Recorded Replay >>

Friday, April 3, Treva R. Gordon: What is Your Truth? Keys to Understanding Loss and Grief

One speaker each day, one 30-minute session to get you charged up and inspired for the coming day! No opt-in required.

5:00 P.M. Pacific Time
6:00 P.M. Mountain Time
7:00 P.M. Central Time
8:00 P.M. Eastern Time

Attend LIVE and Ask Questions Throughout the Presentation through Zoom

If you do not have a Zoom account, login directly to the meeting by clicking this link:
https://zoom.us/j/357455665

Note: Be sure to follow the prompts to add your name and check your audio.

If you have a Zoom account, login first, click Join Meeting, Add this meeting ID:
357 455 665

Attend by Phone:
One tap mobile
+16699006833,,357455665# US (San Jose)
+13462487799,,357455665# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
+1 253 215 8782 US
+1 301 715 8592 US
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 357 455 665

Or, Attend Via Facebook


You will still be able to ask questions by typing your question in the comments area.

Watch the Virtual Live Event On Facebook >>

Register Now to Get Alerts and Notices of Upcoming Virtual Live Events

Your Headline